Address
919 E 14th Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Web Address
www.vintegritywine.com

Main Number and Order Line
816-842-0900
order@vintegritywine.com

General E-Mail
info@vintegritywine.com

JP Gilmore, Proprietor

Sean Ball, Proprietor
Office - 816-842-0900
sball@vintegritywine.com

Courtney Foster
Office Coordinator / Accounting

Office - 816-842-0900
accounting@vintegritywine.com

Stephanie Dumler
Office Administrator

Office - 816-842-0900
stephanied@vintegritywine.com

Kelly Sapot
St. Louis Sales Manager

Mobile- 314.614.2330
kellys@vintegritywine.com

Aaron Fry
Kansas City Sales Representative

Office - 816-842-0900
Mobile- 913.706.1557
aaronf@vintegritywine.com

Dave Dodson
Kansas City Sales Representative

Mobile - 816-694-9077
daved@vintegritywine.com

Tom Witwer - CSW
Kansas City Sales Representative

Mobile - 913-200-6232
tomw@vintegritywine.com

Aaron Sherman
St. Louis Sales Representative

Mobile - 773-209-2702
asherman@vintegritywine.com

Michael Schmitz
Central MO & Springfield Sales Representative

Mobile - 732-939-7752
mikes@vintegritywine.com

Michelle Jaenke
CSW St. Louis Sales Representative

Mobile - 314-393-5856
michellej@vintegritywine.com

Meryl Medoff
Assistant to JP Gilmore

Office - 816-842-0900
merylm@vintegritywine.com

Patrick Scanlan
Operations

pats@vintegritywine.com

Ted Martin
Kansas City Sales Representative

Mobile - 660-251-3160
tedm@vintegritywine.com

Jasen Foster
Kansas City & Columbia Sales Representative

Mobile - 816-359-1204
jfoster@vintegritywine.com

Fax Number
816.842.0918

Directions to Vintegrity

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State:
ZIP Code:
Country:

Regular Deliveries ~ Kansas City
Monday through Friday
(Emergencies and tragedies - call us and we’ll make it happen.)

Orders ~ Kansas City
Call order line (816.842.0900) and leave a message for next day delivery.
(Leave a message - even after 5pm - and the wine will magically appear the next day.)

Deliveries ~ St. Louis
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Orders ~ St. Louis
Please contact Kelly Sapot with orders for the St. Louis Market

Deliveries ~ Springfield
Friday

Deliveries ~ Columbia
Wednesday

E-Mail Orders To
orders@vintegritywine.com

 



Front entrance to the Palmentere/Vintegrity Warehouse

Dahlia Gilmore in a Vintegrity delivery van

 

Vintegrity | 919 E 14th Ave | North Kansas City Mo 64116 | Tel. 816.842.0900 | Fax 816.842.0918 | info@vintegritywine.com
Designed by Century Marketing, Inc. | © 2008 Vintegrity Home Portfolio Contact Us Events Wine On Tap Vintegrity Profiles